Board of Directors

Rev. Arthur Purcaro, OSA    

Chairman of the Board; Assistant Vice President for Mission and Ministry, Villanova University 

Henry E. Hockeimer, Jr.       

Vice Chairman of the Board; Partner, Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll 

John F. Faustman            

Treasurer of the Board; Executive Vice President, BMS Intermediaries, Inc.                

Joseph Micucci                     

Secretary of the Board; Development Coordinator (Volunteer); Adjunct Faculty, Villanova University 

Rev. John Deegan, O.S.A.  ( Ex-officio )

Director, Office of Justice and Peace;

Founder of ADROP

Lacie A. Michaelson ( Ex-officio )

Executive Director 

Jessica Eischen                    

VietLead, Summer Youth Project Director 

Norman McMahon      

CEO, Pay All Solutions 

Thomas M. Gallagher       

Chair, Pepper Hamilton, LLP

Rev. Joseph Genito, OSA   

Pastor, St. Thomas of Villanova Parish 

Helen Lafferty, Ph.D.

Assoc. Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Faculty, Villanova University 

Sr. Ellenrita Purcaro, OP

Director of Empowerment Center at Harmony Farm 

Kristin K. Bray

Chief Deputy City Solicitor, The City of Philadelphia

Catherine C. Giancatarino

Director, Center for Service and Social Justice, Villanova University

Rev. Nick Martorano, O.S.A.  ( Ex-officio )

Pastor, Annunciation/Saint Nicholas of Tolentine Parish